Citadel High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 491-4444.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input 283 plus the four digit extension (283XXXX).
 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Joe Principal ext. 1001 jmorrison@hrsb.ca
Beck, Evelyn Secretary (Part-Time) ext. 1000 ebeck@hrsb.ca
Borden, Cherie Guidance Counsellor (A-B & G-M) ext. 1008 bordenc@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Farrell, Jane Secretary (Full time) ext. 1000 jfarrell@hrsb.ca
King, Julie Secretary (Student Services) ext. 1006 jking1@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Registrar ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDougall, Andrew Vice Principal (A-F) ext. 1002 amcdougall@hrsb.ca
MacIntyre, Leslie Vice-Principal (N-Z & Mc) ext. 1004 macintyrel@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Laura Guidance Counsellor (C-F & N-Z) ext. 1009 lmaclean@hrsb.ca Website
Rouvalis, Maria Vice-Principal (G-M & Mac) ext. 1003 mrouvalis@hrsb.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Malik English ext. 1205 madams@hrsb.ca
Albers, Greg Social Studies - Dept. Head ext. 1309 galbers@hrsb.ca
Andrew, Fiona Personal Development ext. 1218 fandrew@hrsb.ca Website
Archibald, Carolyn Science ext. 1312 carchibald@hrsb.ns.ca
Barkhouse, Evan Personal Development ext. 1220 ebarkhouse@hrsb.ca
Beeler, Nathan Music ext. 1220 NBeeler@hrsb.ca
Bowdridge, Michael Arts/ Technology - Dept. Head ext. 1118 mbowdridge@hrsb.ca
Brennan, Eileen Math ext. 1107 ebrennan@hrsb.ca Website
Bruce, Michelle Arts/ Technolgy ext. 1302 mbruce@hrsb.ca
Caldwell, Michelle Science mcaldwell@hrsb.ca
Clarke, Cheryl Science ext. 1305 ClarkeC@hrsb.ca Website
Cole, Johanna Personal Development ext. 1120 jcole@hrsb.ca
Connors, Ryan Social Studies ext. 1208 rconnors@hrsb.ca Twitter
Cormier, Brad English ext. 1321 brad.cormier@hrsb.ca Website
Cowan, Amber Personal Development ext. 1040 acowan@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Deveaux, Mellisa Math ext. 1114 mdeveaux@hrsb.ca Website
Drapak, Dave Arts/ Technology ext. 1301 ddrapak@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Eddy, Nina EAL Circuit Teacher ext. 1216 neddy@hrsb.ca
Evans, Gethin Arts/ Technology ext. 1119 gevans@hrsb.ca Website
Farrell, Fran Arts/ Technology ext. 1221 ffarrell@hrsb.ca
Genge, Shelbi Languages ext. 1117 agenge@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Gillis, Katelyn Arts/ Technology ext. 1221 gillisk@hrsb.ca
Gosse, Steve Science - Dept. Head ext. 1213 sgosse@hrsb.ca Website
Harrison, Chris Social Studies ext. 1306 charrison@hrsb.ca Website
Holmes, Dana Science ext. 1307 holmesd@hrsb.ca Website
Horton, Susan Science ext. 1214 shorton@hrsb.ca
Janvier-MacIntyre, Dany Science/ Languages ext. 1313 djanvier-macintyre@hrsb.ca
Kanellakos, James Social Studies ext. 1320 jkanellakos@hrsb.ca Website
Karmas, Chris Math ext. 1111 ckarmas@hrsb.ca Website
Kelly, Sheila English ext. 1217 skelly@hrsb.ca
Leck, Jamie / jamie.leck@hrsb.ca
Luke, Ruth Anne Languages/ Personal Development - Dept. Head ext. 1101 rluke@hrsb.ca Website
Lytle, Becky Arts/ Technology ext. 1122 rlytle@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Erin English ext. 1303 EMacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Tamera Personal Development ext. 1029 tameraann.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Math ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacEachen, Beth-Anne Languages ext. 1211 cmaceachen@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Colin English ext. 1202 cmaceachern@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Trish Science ext. 1308 maceachernp@hrsb.ca Website
MacFarlane, Shannon Personal Development ext. 1218 smacfarlane@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Natasha Science ext. 1316 maclellann@hrsb.ca Website
MacLellan, Richard English ext. 1204 rmaclellan@hrsb.ca Website
MacNeil, Paula English ext. 1217 pmacneil@hrsb.ca
Majaess, Rima English ext. 1216 rmajaess@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Makhan, Karla Social Studies ext. 1304 kmakhan@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Martin, Kerin English - Dept. Head ext. 1203 Kmartin@hrsb.ca
Mayka, Heather Math ext. 1112 hkingston@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Catherine Circuit EAL Teacher
Michael, Heather Social Studies ext. 1201 hmichael@hrsb.ca Twitter
Mogae, Sydney Co-op Coordinator ext. 1109 smogae@hrsb.ca
Morash, Charles Math ext. 1112 CMorash@hrsb.ca
Morrison, Ian IB Coordinator ext. 1025 morrisoni@hrsb.ca
Munro, John Athletic Director ext. 1104 jmunro@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Munro, John Math ext. 1104 jmunro@gnspes.ca Website
Murphy, Jason Science ext. 1310 jason.murphy@hrsb.ca
Murphy, Jordan Math ext. 1104 JMurphy@hrsb.ca
Ngo, Matthew Science ext. 1212 mngo@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Nixon, Ami Personal Development ext. 1012 anixon@hrsb.ca Website
Overmars, Sarah Arts/ Technology ext. 1222 sovermars@hrsb.ca
Pinet, Sunita Math ext. 1105 spinet@hrsb.ca Website
Procopio, Jocelyn Math - Dept. Head ext. 1210 jprocopio@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Roach, Angela Learning Centre ext. 1219 aroach@hrsb.ca
Rojo, Henry Languages ext. 1103 hrojo@hrsb.ca
Salah, David Math ext. 1108 dsalah@hrsb.ca Website
Service, Karen Math ext. 1106 kservice@hrsb.ca Website
Shaw, Melissa English ext. 1215 mmacneil-shaw@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Holly Math ext. 1110 Holly.Sullivan@hrsb.ca
Sutton, Chris Personal Development ext. 1010 suttonc@hrsb.ca
Thibault, Dereck Arts/ Technology dthibault@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Waite, Nina Languages ext. 1102 nwaite@hrsb.ca Website
Watson-Arsenault, Tara English ext. 1207 tarseneau@hrsb.ca
Welch, Santhi Science ext. 1206 swelch@hrsb.ca
Wickwire-Foster, Emily Social Studies ext. 1322 ewickwirefoster@hrsb.ca
Williams, Rob Languages ext. 1318 robert.williams@hrsb.ca Twitter
Wilson, Debra Personal Development ext. 1109 debra.wilson@hrsb.ca Website
Wolno, Fred Social Studies ext. 1317 fwolno@hrsb.ca
Yazid, Mohamed Math ext. 1113 myazid@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Donna EPA- Learning Centre ext. 1219 dbarkhouse@hrsb.ca
Booth, Heather Library ext. 1013 hbooth@hrsb.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker sborden@hrsb.ca
Cafeteria, Staff Cafeteria (902) 422-7259
Cain, Cindy African NS Student Support Worker ext. 1015 ccain@hrsb.ca
Davis, Albert Caretaker 1021 chs-caretaker@hrsb.ca
Dieter, Dave EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 ddeiter@hrsb.ca
Dunn, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 linda.dunn@hrsb.ca
Gobessi, Christina EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 cgobessi@hrsb.ca
Hache, Chenise Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 1028
Krailo, Donna EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 dkrailo@hrsb.ca
Krautle, Albert EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 akrautle@hrsb.ca
Mader, Sara Spatz Theatre (902) 442-0716 sara@spatztheatre.ca
Munroe, Leah African NS Student Support Worker ext. 1015 leah.munroe@hrsb.ca
Nickerson, Lynn EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 LNickerson@hrsb.ns.ca
Nolan, Marilyn HRM Community Centre (902) 490-3895 nolanm@halifax.ca
Pellow, Lisa EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lpellow@hrsb.ca
Phoenix Store, . Phoenix Store ext. 1026 tracy.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Poirier, Erin Youth Health Centre ext. 1014 Erin.Poirier@nshealth.ca
Reardon, Tim EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 treardon@hrsb.ca
Reese, Brendan IT Specialist (902) 464-HELP
Students' Council, . Students' Council ext. 1037
Sullivan, Terry EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 tsullivan@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Tracy EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 tracy.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Sutcliffe, Rick EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 rick.sutcliffe@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lwilson@hrsb.ca